Main

Calendar

*Tuesday, March 31

Book of Psalms Reading, Ps 7-9: 10:00am on Light of Christ Facebook Live

Tuesday Tales 6:00pm on Light of Christ Facebook Live

*Wednesday, April 1

Book of Psalms Reading, Ps 10-12: 10:00am on LOC Facebook Live

Virtual Vespers with Bethlehem Lutheran, 6:30pm on BL’s YouTube Channel

*Thursday, April 2

Book of Psalms Reading, Ps 13-15: 10:00am on LOC Facebook Live

*Friday, April 3

Book of Psalms Reading, Ps 16-18: 10:00am on LOC Facebook Live

*Saturday, April 4

Book of Psalms Reading, Ps 19-21: 10:00am on LOC Facebook Live

Virtual Palm Saturday Mass, 5:00pm on LOC Facebook Live

*Sunday, April 5

Book of Psalms Reading, Ps 22-24: 10:00am on LOC Facebook Live

*Monday, April 6

Book of Psalms Reading, Ps 25-27: 10:00am on LOC Facebook Live

*Tuesday, April 7

Book of Psalms Reading, Ps 28-30: 10:00am on LOC Facebook Live

Tuesday Tales 6:00pm on LOC Facebook Live

*Wednesday, April 8

Book of Psalms Reading, Ps 31-33: 10:00am on LOC Facebook Live

*Thursday, April 9

Book of Psalms Reading, Ps 34-36: 10:00am on LOC Facebook Live

Virtual Holy Thursday Service with Bethlehem Lutheran, 7:00pm on BL’s YouTube Channel

*Friday, April 10

Book of Psalms Reading, Ps 37-39: 10:00am on LOC Facebook Live

Virtual Stations of the Cross. Link to the video will be sent later today in an All-Parish email.

Virtual Good Friday Service, 7:00pm on LOC Facebook Live

*Saturday, April 11

Book of Psalms Reading, Ps 40-42: 10:00am on LOC Facebook Live

Virtual Easter Vigil Mass, 8:00pm on LOC Facebook Live

*Sunday, April 12

Easter Sunday — Happy Easter!

Book of Psalms Reading, Ps 43-45: 10:00am on LOC Facebook Live

 

1000 West 15th St Longmont, Co 80501 303-772-3785