Daily Scripture Calendar

All our daily Scripture events occur at 10am on our Light of Christ Facebook Page:

https://www.facebook.com/LOCLongmont/

After each live broadcast, the videos stay on our Facebook page, so you can view them anytime. We also post them to our website under the heading “Facebook Live Events.”

    Tuesday, April 13
    First letter to the Thessalonians, Ch. 1
    Wednesday, April 14
    First letter to the Thessalonians, Ch. 2
    Thursday, April 15
    First letter to the Thessalonians, Ch. 3
    Friday, April 16
    First letter to the Thessalonians, Ch. 4
    Monday, April 19
    First letter to the Thessalonians, Ch. 5
    Tuesday, April 20
    Letter to the Romans, Ch. 1
    Wednesday, April 21
    Letter to the Romans, Ch. 2
    Thursday, April 22
    Letter to the Romans, Ch. 3
    Friday, April 23
    Letter to the Romans, Ch. 4
    Monday, April 26
    Letter to the Romans, Ch. 5
    Tuesday, April 27
    Letter to the Romans, Ch. 6
    Wednesday, April 28
    Letter to the Romans, Ch. 7
    Thursday, April 29
    Letter to the Romans, Ch. 8
    Friday, April 30
    Letter to the Romans, Ch. 9
    Monday, May 3
    Letter to the Romans, Ch. 10
    Tuesday, May 4
    Letter to the Romans, Ch. 11
    Wednesday, May 5
    Letter to the Romans, Ch. 12
    Thursday, May 6
    Letter to the Romans, Ch. 13
    Wednesday, May 7
    Letter to the Romans, Ch. 14

1000 West 15th St Longmont, Co 80501 303-772-3785