Daily Scripture Calendar

All our daily Scripture events occur at 10am on our Light of Christ Facebook Page:

https://www.facebook.com/LOCLongmont/

After each live broadcast, the videos stay on our Facebook page, so you can view them anytime. We also post them to our website under the heading “Facebook Live Events.”

*Wednesday, July 29
Acts of the Apostles, Ch. 3

*Thursday, July 30
Acts of the Apostles, Ch. 4

*Friday, July 31
Acts of the Apostles, Ch. 5

*Monday, August 3
Acts of the Apostles, Ch. 6

*Tuesday, August 4
Acts of the Apostles, Ch. 7

*Wednesday, August 5
Acts of the Apostles, Ch. 8

*Thursday, August 6
Acts of the Apostles, Ch. 9

*Friday, August 7
Acts of the Apostles, Ch. 10

*Monday, August 10
Acts of the Apostles, Ch. 11

*Tuesday, August 11
Acts of the Apostles, Ch. 12

*Wednesday, August 12
Acts of the Apostles, Ch. 13

*Thursday, August 13
Acts of the Apostles, Ch. 14

*Friday, August 14
Acts of the Apostles, Ch. 15

1000 West 15th St Longmont, Co 80501 303-772-3785