Daily Scripture Calendar

All our daily Scripture events occur at 10am on our Light of Christ Facebook Page:

https://www.facebook.com/LOCLongmont/

After each live broadcast, the videos stay on our Facebook page, so you can view them anytime. We also post them to our website under the heading “Facebook Live Events.”

*Monday, September 14
Gospel of Thomas, vs 29-32
When Things Fall Apart: “Hopelessness and Death”

*Tuesday, September 15
Gospel of Thomas, vs 33-36
When Things Fall Apart: “Eight Worldly Dharmas”

*Wednesday, September 16
Gospel of Thomas, vs 37-40
WTFA: “Six Kinds of Loneliness”

*Thursday, September 17
Gospel of Thomas, vs 41-44
WTFA: “Curious About Existence”

*Friday, September 18
Gospel of Thomas, vs 45-48
WTFA: “Nonaggression and the Four Maras”

*Monday, September 21
Gospel of Thomas, vs 49-52
WTFA: “Growing Up”

*Tuesday, September 22
Gospel of Thomas, vs 53-56
WTFA: “Widening the Circle of Compassion”

*Wednesday, September 23
Gospel of Thomas, vs 57-60
WTFA: “The Love That Will Not Die”

*Thursday, September 24
Gospel of Thomas, vs 61-64
WTFA: “Going Against the Grain”

*Friday, September 25
Gospel of Thomas, vs 65-68
WTFA: “Servants of Peace”

*Monday, September 28
Gospel of Thomas, vs 69-72
WTFA: “Opinions”

*Tuesday, September 29
Gospel of Thomas, vs 73-76
WTFA: “Secret Oral Instructions”

*Wednesday, September 30
Gospel of Thomas, vs 77-80
WTFA: “Three Methods for Working with Chaos”

*Thursday, October 1
Gospel of Thomas, vs 81-84
WTFA: “The Trick of Choicelessness”

*Friday, October 2
Gospel of Thomas, vs 85-90
WTFA: “Reversing the Wheel of Samsara”

*Monday, October 5
Gospel of Thomas, vs 91-95
WTFA: “The Path is the Goal”

*Tuesday, October 6
Gospel of Thomas, vs 96-99

*Wednesday, October 7
Gospel of Thomas, vs 100-104

*Thursday, October 8
Gospel of Thomas, vs 105-109

*Friday, October 9
Gospel of Thomas, vs 110-114

1000 West 15th St Longmont, Co 80501 303-772-3785