Events Calendar

*Saturday, July 11
11th Hour Bell Ringing for Climate Justice: 11am on LOC Facebook Live
Saturday Evening Mass, 5pm on LOC Facebook Live

*Tuesday, July 14
Tuesday Tales: 6pm on LOC Facebook Live

*Wednesday, July 15
Prayers Around the Cross with Bethlehem Lutheran: 7:45pm on BL’s YouTube channel, at this link:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVMlIrIcQr2zrQ76S4alynQo8333cBTsm

*Saturday, July 18
Saturday Evening Mass, 5pm on LOC Facebook Live

*Tuesday, July 21
Tuesday Tales: 6pm on LOC Facebook Live

*Wednesday, July 22
Prayers Around the Cross with Bethlehem Lutheran: 7:45pm on BL’s YouTube channel, at this link:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVMlIrIcQr2zrQ76S4alynQo8333cBTsm

*Friday, July 24
Gospel of Luke conversation: Zoom, 11am
(Email the church office for the Zoom link)

*Saturday, July 25
Christmas in July Mass, 5pm on LOC Facebook Live

*Tuesday, July 28
Tuesday Tales: 6pm on LOC Facebook Live

*Wednesday, July 29
Prayers Around the Cross with Bethlehem Lutheran: 7:45pm on BL’s YouTube channel, at this link:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVMlIrIcQr2zrQ76S4alynQo8333cBTsm

1000 West 15th St Longmont, Co 80501 303-772-3785