Main

Facebook Live Events

Posted by Light of Christ Ecumenical Catholic Community on Friday, March 27, 2020
Gospel of Matthew, Ch. 25 & 26

Posted by Light of Christ Ecumenical Catholic Community on Thursday, March 26, 2020
Gospel of Matthew, Ch. 23 & 24
Virtual Vespers, Wednesday, March 25

Posted by Light of Christ Ecumenical Catholic Community on Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Gospel of Matthew, Ch. 21 & 22

Posted by Light of Christ Ecumenical Catholic Community on Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Gospel of Matthew, Ch. 19 & 20

Gospel of Matthew, Chapters 17 and 18.

Posted by Light of Christ Ecumenical Catholic Community on Monday, March 23, 2020
Gospel of Matthew, Ch. 17 & 18

Posted by Light of Christ Ecumenical Catholic Community on Sunday, March 22, 2020
Gospel of Matthew, Ch. 15 & 16

Posted by Light of Christ Ecumenical Catholic Community on Saturday, March 21, 2020
Gospel of Matthew, Ch. 13 & 14

Posted by Light of Christ Ecumenical Catholic Community on Saturday, March 21, 2020
Mass, Part 1: Saturday, March 21
We could not upload Part 2 of Mass on this page, but if you go to our “Homilies” header, you can view Part 2 there.

Posted by Light of Christ Ecumenical Catholic Community on Friday, March 20, 2020
Gospel of Matthew, Ch. 11 & 12

Posted by Light of Christ Ecumenical Catholic Community on Thursday, March 19, 2020
Gospel of Matthew, Ch. 9 & 10

https://youtu.be/rsSsXkXvpL4
Virtual Vespers, Wednesday, March 18th

Posted by Light of Christ Ecumenical Catholic Community on Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Gospel of Matthew Ch. 7 & 8

Posted by Light of Christ Ecumenical Catholic Community on Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Tuesday Tales

Posted by Light of Christ Ecumenical Catholic Community on Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Gospel of Matthew, Ch. 5 & 6

Posted by Light of Christ Ecumenical Catholic Community on Monday, March 16, 2020
Gospel of Matthew, Ch. 3 & 4

Posted by Light of Christ Ecumenical Catholic Community on Sunday, March 15, 2020
Gospel of Matthew, Ch. 1 & 2

1000 West 15th St Longmont, Co 80501 303-772-3785